Mordheim

This topic contains 12 replies, has 0 voices, and was last updated by  Anonymous 3 years, 2 months ago.

• Author
     Anonymous

[attachment=612]MordheimRosterSheet.pdf[/attachment]
      So after a few weeks of planting seeds it seems I’ve managed to drum up some Mordheim hype, just as Grandfather Nurgle foretold.
      Anyway, thought I’d create a thread for organising games or (hopefully) in the future a bit of a living league.
      Also going to attach the rules pdf I found with all the extra warbands so that anyone with a handful of fantasy miniatures should be able to throw together a warband.
      If anyone would like a demo game let me know and I’ll do my best to show you the ropes (although I’m new to it myself) and we’ll see if we can organise one.
      Hope to find you in the ruins =D

Chris
      [attachment=612]MordheimRosterSheet.pdf[/attachment]

[attachment=604]MordheimRulebook.pdf[/attachment]

Anonymous

Hmmm not sure why this is in this part of the forum, Was meant for the games discussion section…
        Admin Help!!!!

Anonymous
          CDTray wrote:
          Hmmm not sure why this is in this part of the forum, Was meant for the games discussion section…
          Admin Help!!!!

Moved… ;)

Anonymous

I would be up for some Mordheim at some point, we had a pretty big campaign probably just over 4 years ago and it was great, haven’t played it since. Definitely up for a league also.

Anonymous

You should try Frostgrave, very similar concept to Mordheim.

Anonymous

Thought about it but I like know and like the Mordheim fluff and how every single dude in your warband can level up, become a hero and write their own story rather than just the Wizard and his Apprentice. May have a go in the future though.

Anonymous

I am interested in playing Mordheim

Anonymous

Hi Mitchell, it’s James right?
                    Will give you a demo this week if you’re still up for it. If you look at the pdf above it’ll save us some time.